Photopost: Flyers

I’ve recently found some pretty interesting flyers, or possibly psuedo-flyers, online.  I’m going to share some of them with you.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

First let me show my support of the Occupy Refrigerator Movement with this:

Support the Two Percent!

Here’s a flyer to sell a dog that the poor family just cannot possibly keep any longer, due to the economic situation and the rising scarcity of dog food.

That's a big puppy.

 
Here’s a lost/found flyer for someone who found someone’s ‘dog’.  Sadly, I don’t think he’s willing to return it.

Yes it is...very effed.

 
I think this guy might be a little lonely.

Well...is it?

 
Odds are you were looking for yaoi and found me, but I hope next time it really will be me you’re looking for.
 
~RCS
Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

