Phoning It In

To all my loyal fans, yes both of you, I just wanted to let you know that my computer has been acting up like a drunk four-year-old lately. I fixed it (I think) last night and made backups of everything.
So I should be good to go soon-ish. Just in time for Tekkoshocon 2012!
Anyone who follows me, I’m going to be at Tekko again this year. I’ve sprung for the Premium badges this year, so if you see me in front of you in line…no Donkey Punches. 😉
I hope to get back in the swing of things soon. Until then, I’m forced to update this with my phone.
~RCS

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

