Shorty Shorts! #3

Hello, hello to all new folks tonight! To you I say welcome. To my regular readers, I’ve got news:
I have joined the Writers Chatroom as a member of the staff. I’m particularly in charge of the forum.
So for all you newcomers, I hope you like what you see and decide to keep coming back. And for all my regular readers…don’t leave, or I’ll find you. I will hunt all 3 of you down and make you read this.
~RCS
Haha, just kidding. I’m too lazy to hunt people down.

Update: BTW, my employer blocked wordpress on the mainframe, so I had to write this on my phone. Y’know, just in case you saw a sudden decline in quality or something.

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

