I Pray You Find This Cute

The other day my fiancée and I were doing some grocery shopping in the late night/early morning timeframe.  When we came out to put the stuff in my van we found a new little friend waiting for us.  It was a Praying Mantis, only the second one I’ve ever seen in my life (aside from pictures in books and online, of course).

So we got some video of it, here’s us playing it and discussing our incredibly limited knowledge of Praying Mantisessses…uhh, Praying Manti?  What the hell is the plural for Mantis?  Well whatever; we don’t shit about them, but they’re cute little buggers (haha, buggers, get it?).

My fiance made me a deal, too.  I’d leave the audio in if I put up this video…watch it carefully as I give it a close up and it gives me an even-closer up.

~RCS

I’m willing to admit I screamed like a little bitch when it jumped at me, so what? =p

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Audrey Shaffer
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 07:33:58

    Ah, but you’re so good at that little girl scream! lol

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

