New Theme: Paramet

For those of you curious as to what I’ve been doing lately.  Changing a few things around on the site is one of them.  You’ve probably already noticed that we’re using a new theme.  Apparently it’s called Paramet.

 

Everything should be pretty functional with it, though.  If there is anything not working, feel free to use the form at the right to notify me of that.  If that’s not working, either…then I guess we’re kind of screwe, aren’t we? =p

~RCS

BTW, expect the September Dick of the Month post later today (like in…4 hours or so).  I was going to get up by my personal deadline of yesterday…but I managed to save it at work as a file that my home computer can’t open.  Duhr!

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

