Unboxing a PS3!

Well I was planning on buying her a Gaia Cash card anyway, so when she asked for one I admitted I was going to get her one.  Then she made me an offer: Giver her the card early and I can have the PS3 early.  That was a no-brainer for me.  So here’s an unboxing video of me opening and setting up the PS3.  If you like unboxing videos, there’s a few good jokes and funny bits in there, so feel free to enjoy my comical idiocy.

Hope you enjoy it!  I can’t wait to play some Assassin’s Creed!

~RCS

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

