Pissing the Night Away

I was at the mall with my fiancé recently and while there I had to urinate. I went into the restroom and there were two open urinals so I picked one on the closer side of a young man in a blue shirt and jeans. He was standing there at the urinal when I came in and I just did my business, shook it vigorously, and put it away with a little bit of pep and the perfunctory zip.
The restroom emptied out as I walked over to the sink, so it was just myself and the blue-shirted lad who was still standing at the urinal. As I started washing my hands he cleared his throat and I instinctively looked up into the mirror overlooking the sink, which reflected the backs of the gentlemen at the urinals.
I watched as the young man reached into the back of his pants, moved his boxers aside, and dug his fingers into his anus.

Yeah, that's about my facial expression, too.

Yeah, that’s about my facial expression, too.

He played with his ass for a couple seconds then removed his hand and shook it out. Then he reached up and licked his hand, from the top of the palm to the tip of the fingers.

Again, about my expression.

Again, about my expression.

He then cleared his throat again and hocked a loogie into his palm, the same one that had been spelunking in his rectum a few moments earlier. He proceeded to use said hand-loogie to massage his penis.
After a moment of rubbing the spit into his dick he shook it off and zipped it up, then walked over to the sink beside me. He turned the sink on, wafted the tips of his fingers under the water for a short moment, then turned the sink off.
He then walked toward the exit and stopped off at the handicap sink and did another hydro-dusting of his fingertips before activating the blow-dryers and waving his hands under them for almost a full second.
And then he was gone.

Aaah, sweet relief.  Now if only I could scrub my brain to un-see what I just saw.

Aaah, sweet relief. Now if only I could scrub my brain to un-see what I just saw.

I told you that story because I seem to have a habit of strange incidents in public restrooms.
Last year I was at a buffet-style restaurant and I hopped into the restroom to partake in the ceremonial usage of a urinal. As I was taking a piss, or leaving one as the case may have been, a pair of very young, and un-chaperoned, males walked into the restroom. There were only two urinals and I had one occupied so one boy went into the stall and the other walked up beside me and whipped out his junk.
Before he could do anything of worth he turned his head and looked at me, and everything in his brain clearly stopped functioning.

This expression...but thirty years younger.

This expression…but thirty years younger.

His mouth was agape and his eyes were about to fall out of their sockets they were so wide open. His hand rose and he held it in the air, almost as if he wanted to be called on to ask a question. His fingers extended and he just stood there, one hand on his junk and one hand in the air, open-palmed, ever-so-slowly inching toward my own penis.
All I could do was stare at the kid, myself. Keep in mind he was probably around eight, maybe nine years old. He stood at a height of about my waist, so my adult man-cock was eye level to him, and he was absolutely amazed, if not totally entranced, by it.
And I began to pray for the first time in my life…pray that I could piss just a little faster; before this little eight-year-old tried to give me the creepiest handjob in the history of Golden Corral.
I just barely finished as the kid got his hand into what I would call my ‘personal space’ area. I shook the fluid from the tip of my cock, as we men are prone to do if you ladies reading weren’t aware, and his fingers flinched and his eyes flared.
I decided not to risk it and just shoved my still-damp dick back in my pants. I felt a few drops trickle upon my thigh, but it was better than the alternative, I figured. I quickly washed my hands, the boy couldn’t take his eyes off my crotch the whole time, and I got the hell out of there.
So, whoever is raising that boy…my apologies that my penis is so awesome that the mere sight of it is enough to turn young boys gay.
~RCS
Oh damn; that last line will be read in court some day, I just know.

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

