Random Photopost

I usually try to have a topic when I do a Photopost, but I’ve just been in a silly mood reading jokes and making some nifty meme pictures.  Here are the ones I’ve made.  If you’d like to make some yourself, why not take a trip to Meme Generator and make one; post the results in the comments section if you feel up to it!

This one's pretty sick, I admit it.

This one’s pretty sick, I admit it.

50196391

 

Arachnophobia summed up pretty nicely.

Arachnophobia summed up pretty nicely.

 

50196290

 

This picture is weird enough on its own, but I chose it for the joke and made it even weirder.

This picture is weird enough on its own, but I chose it for the joke and made it even weirder.

 

0.0 Whu...?

0.0 Whu…?

 

Wank you very much for returning my call, madam.

Wank you very much for returning my call, madam.

And we’ll end with two Bad Luck Brian memes I created…

50195434

50195379

~RCS

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

