Father’s Day 2014

I don’t normally do these kinds of posts for the “buy a card” holidays, like Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, etc.  But I heard a really good joke about dads a few months ago that I’ve been patiently waiting for the right moment to spring on you folks!

50195809

So anyway, I figured I’d throw a few jokes I found around the internet on here and make it a full Father’s Day Photopost!

But first my joke…

We should really thank our Dads for bringing us into this world since our Moms were probably tired and not in the mood.

 

Okay, now that we have that out of the way…on to the funny(ier) pictures.

drunk-dad-meme-e1335225423668

 

Speaking of mothers on Father’s Day, this would be a terrible Skype call to get.

 

Happy-Fathers-Day-823

 

And if you like Redneck jokes, well just know two things: 1. They’re not all jokes.  And 2. Sometimes they look like this…

 

Reminds me of my days back home on the farm.

Reminds me of my days back home on the farm.

Now, a couple of those funny ‘e-cards’:

Fair enough.

Fair enough.

 

Truth!

Truth!

And because I like to end things on a creepy note at times…

0.0

0.0

~RCS

Oh, right…Happy Father’s Day and all that jazz.  Or as I always tell my father, “Happy Didn’t Wear A Condom Day!”

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

