Avon Campaign 17

For those who haven’t been following Rich’s inane rants about development complications on Twitter…or in the rough neighborhood around our house where he’s proven he can spout a pretty blasphemous vernacular (he came up with that line, too) then you should know that…well, that Rich is having development complications on getting Dynasty Heroes and Monster ‘out the figurative door’ so to speak.

So here’s another Avon video to keep you company and give you something to help us offset the costs of developing free games.  Yeah, go with that…the more Avon you buy the more free games we can…umm…fail to release?  Okay, so I need to work on my retail skills; cue video!

This week one of my favorite Avon scents, Haiku, is on sale.  So I forced Rich to write a Haiku for me…unfortunately in between all the other work he’s been doing this is what he gave me…

Computers make me

Incredibly angry, and

I want to kill them.

-_-

 

Ͼ~Mimi

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

