Campaign 23, 2014

You know, I’ve just realized that since Avon starts their numbering system over after 26 campaigns…I need to start signifying which campaign year we’re in.  Why do I need to that, you might ask?

Because Mimi’s just put up the Campaign 23 (2014) video!

Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, and winter Birthdays are coming up!  You should buy things for the people you love; and even the people you hate, I don’t really care, as long as it’s Avon from my wife you can buy it for whoever and still make me happy.

~RCS

Whether or not you make them happy is no concern of mine. =D

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

