DJ Comic: July Holidays Part 2

DJComic_008

If you haven’t played Dynasty Heroes yet, you should give it a try.  If you like Romance of the Three Kingdoms, you’ll probably get more of the jokes than I did.  Even with Rich turning every conversation into some kind of Asian history lecture, I still don’t remember all this stuff.

As a kid I loved iced oatmeal raisin cookies, and I still do!  But sometimes they are so hard to find!  I can find oatmeal raisin cookies pretty easy, but the iced ones always seem to elude me somehow.  And unfortunately the last time I actually managed to find them, they were hard as rocks!  I was so disappointed!

Didn’t actually get to watch any fireworks on the 4th, but I was with the hubby so it was still a good holiday!

Ͼ-Mimi

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

