DJ Comic: July Holidays Part 3

 

DJComic_009

Sorry it’s late again.  Rich and I have been working pretty hard on the new game for the IGM contest this year. We’re super excited!

I like to keep my clothes on, so that week just wouldn’t work for me.

I’m not too good at video games and I’m not embarrassed to admit it.  I totally suck an anything with shooting or driving.  The only games that I’m kind of good at are fighting games.  And that’s only because I button mash most of the time because I can’t remember the button combos.

I like any picnic that I can actually eat at!

Yep, that’s usually how it goes for us with computery stuff.

Rich looses his pants more than his glasses, but it’s still funny! =P

Ͼ-Mimi

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

