DJ Comic: September Holidays Part 1

DJComic_007

I really would love to try to learn to play the violin or the cello, but I’m pretty music challenged.  I used to play the flute in school and tried to learn how to play bass, but I wasn’t very good at either of them.  I really don’t have a thing for playing instruments, it would just take way too much time for me to actually get somewhat decent.  Kudos though, to those who can put forth the time and effort needed to play instruments and make music.

Ͼ-Mimi

P.S. Happy Labor Day!

Leave a Reply

Free lessons in Dickjutsu by e-maill. Or if you don't get the joke, it's the subscription button.

